Your cart is empty.

Product Image Sean Forbes "Perfect Imperfection" DELUXE Album

Sean Forbes "Perfect Imperfection" DELUXE Album

$11.99 $15.99

D-PAN Co-Founder Sean Forbes' Debut Album "Perfect Imperfection" 

Includes CD and DVD


1. We Interrupt This Program 

2. I'm Deaf 

3. Crazy About You 

4. Do You Know What I Mean 

5. Chill Out Man (Interlude) 

6. Watch These Hands

7. Def Deaf Girls  

8. Mood Swings  

9. Bob Dylan Was The First Rapper 

10. Hammer

11. The Maze 

12. Let's Mambo

13. Don't Let Anything Hold You Back 

14. Welcome (Interlude) 

      *Deluxe CD/DVD includes previously unreleased ASL Music videos for 'Watch These Hands' and 'Crazy About You'